Contact

Electric Vehicle Division
Aleem Akhtar Lodi
Marketing
evmktg@autopalmp.com
Head Import
C. H. Parashar
GM
parashar@autopal.com, imports@autopal.com
Head OEM
O P Sharma
GM
opsharma@autopal.com, oem@autopal.com
After Market
Anil Tripathi
GM
a.tripathi@autopal.com, Marketing@autopal.com
Head Export
Dinesh Sharma
GM
dsharma@autopal.com, exports@autopal.com